Approved Continuing Education Sponsors

American Dental Assistants Association
Jen Blake
35 E Wacker Dr. #1730
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone:317-858-8321 Fax: 317-852-3452
www.dentalassistant.org
jenblakecda@indy.rr.com

American Dental Institute
Sharon Peterson
400 Manley St.
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Phone:800-654-7134 Fax: 508-894-0177
www.adinet.org
info@adinet.org

Boone & Story County Dental Society
Peter Cho, D.D.S.
1212 Duff Ave.
Ames, IA 50010
Phone:515-232-6830 Fax: 515-232-3296
omsdrcho@gmail.com

Clinton County Dental Study Club
Philip Schmitt, D.D.S.
300 N 2nd St.
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone:563-243-2324 Fax: 563-242-0402
moxdds@gmail.com

Compliance Training Partners, LLC
Julie Shaffer
20793 Farmington Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone:248-474-0176 Fax: 248-919-5528
www.hptcinc.com
JShaffer@hptcinc.com

Continuing Education Studies, Inc.
Ruth Ludeman
900 S Washington St. #G-13
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone:703-536-0735 Fax: 703-533-1153
www.continuingedstudies.com
RuthL@continuingedstudies.com

CPR and the Works
Anita Siddall
866 Oakland Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone:319-310-6335 Fax:
www.cprandtheworks.com
cprandtheworks@gmail.com

Creighton University School of Dentistry
Marletta McKercher
School of Dentistry, 2500 California Pla.
Omaha, NE 68131
Phone:402-280-5054 Fax: 402-280-5969
http://www.creighton.edu/dentalschool
mmckerch@creighton.edu

Delta Dental of Iowa
Ed Schooley, D.D.S.
9000 Northpark Dr.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone:515-261-5502 Fax: 515-261-5608
www.deltadentalia.com
eschooley@deltadentalia.com

Des Moines County Dental Society
Bobbi Laun, D.D.S.
1706 W Agency Rd.
West Burlington, IA 52655
Phone:319-752-5540 Fax:
blaun@chcseia.com

Des Moines District Dental Society
Thomas Becker, D.D.S.
1450 28th St.
West Des Moines, IA 50323
Phone:515-224-4455 Fax: 515-224-4040
tdbdds@yahoo.com

Dickinson County Dental Society
Craig Newell, D.D.S.
PO Box 407
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Phone:712-336-3428 Fax: 712-336-1722
drcraignewell@qwestoffice.net

Dynamic Dental Educators
Mark Taris
13176 N Dale Mabry #144
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone:813-435-5244 Fax: 813-969-2901
www.dynamicdentaled.com
support@dynamicdentaled.com

Eastern Iowa Community College District
Mary Briones
306 W River Dr.
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone:563-336-3447 Fax: 563-336-3451
www.eicc.edu
mbriones@eicc.edu

Eastern Iowa Periodontics, P.C.
Lindsay Baumgart
2441 Coral Ct. #5
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone:319-645-0018 Fax: 319-645-0020
www.easterniowaperio.com
easterniaperio@gmail.com

Fort Dodge District Dental Society
Brian Fleshner, D.D.S.
703 Simon Ave.
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone:712-792-4375
brian.fleshner@gmail.com

Fort Dodge District Dental Society Study Club
Chris Bogue, D.D.S.
703 Simon Ave; PO Box 997
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone:712-792-4375 Fax: 712-792-3371
bogue@onebox.com

Fort Dodge Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Jonathan DeJong, D.D.S.
804 Kenyon Rd. #120
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone:515-576-8727 Fax: 515-576-7076
www.fortdodgeoralsurgery.com
facefixer@mchsi.com

Frank I. Molsberry Study Club
Gary Colwell, D.D.S.
906 Main
Adel, IA 50003
Phone:515-993-3522 Fax: 515-993-4600

G.V. Black Dental Study Group of Des Moines
Sara Lukan, D.D.S.
Dental Associates, PC; 3700 Westown Pkwy.
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone:515-225-6742 Fax:
salukan@msn.com

Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, P.C.
Beth Mohr
100 Bryant St.
Dubuque, IA 52003
Phone:563-557-1440 Fax: 563-557-9652
www.greatriveroms.com
bmohr@greatriveroms.com

GSC Home Study Courses
Sharon Peterson
400 Manley St.
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Phone:800-231-7159 Fax: 508-984-0177
www.gscce.com
gscce@gscce.com

Hawkeye Community College
Elizabeth Cummings
1501 E Orange Rd.
Waterloo, IA 50704
Phone:319-238-4456 Fax: 319-296-1674
elizabeth.cummings@hawkeyecollege.edu

Home Study Solutions
Becky Bedillion
4326 Park Blvd. STE C-W
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Phone:877-547-8933 Fax: 877-546-4431
www.homestudysolutions.com
hss@homestudysolutions.com

Homestead Schools, Inc.
Vijay Fadia
23800 Hawthorne Bl. #200
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone:310-791-9975 Fax: 310-791-0135
www.homesteadschools.com
VJ1223@aol.com

ILIowa Study Club
David Botsko, D.M.D.
2334 W Kimberly Rd.
Davenport, IA 52806
Phone:563-386-8300 Fax:
www.ILIowastudyclub.com

Impact Dental Training
Lisa Swett, R.D.H.
5453 NW 72nd Pl.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone:515-270-1851 Fax: 515-276-3229
www.impactdentaltraining.com
impactdentaltraining@gmail.com

Institute for Natural Resources
Kayle Finley
PO Box 5757
Concord, CA 94524
Phone:925-609-2820 ext. 253 Fax: 925-363-7798
www.inrseminars.com
kfinley@biocorp.com

Iowa Academy of General Dentistry
Julie Berger-Moore
6331 Tanglewood Lane
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone:402-438-2321 Fax: 402-438-2321
juliebergermoore@gmail.com

Iowa Dental Assistants Association
Patti Ensey, C.D.A., R.D.A.
1301 Canal Shore Dr.
LeClaire, IA 52753
Phone:563-579-4300 Fax: 563-332-1649
www.idaada.org
ensey4@yahoo.com

Iowa Dental Association
Suzanne Lamendola
5530 West Parkway # 100
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone:515-986-5605 ext. 104 Fax: 515-986-5626
www.iowadental.org
suzanne.lamendola.iowadental.org

Iowa Dental Hygienists' Association
Lea Snedden, R.D.H.
Phone:319-721-3309
www.iowadha.com
dlsnedden@msn.com

Iowa Lakes Community College
Rosemary Coleman
Allied Health, 3200 College Dr.
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Phone:712-852-5227 Fax: 712-852-5324
www.iowalakes.edu
rcoleman@iowalakes.edu

Iowa Society of Orthodontists
Clayton T. Parks, D.D.S.
2727 1st Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone:319-363-3575 Fax: 319-363-8886
www.msortho.org/components
clayparksiso@gmail.com

Iowa Western Community College
Teresa Roddy
2700 College Rd.
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Phone:712-325-3265 Fax: 712-325-3729
www.iwcc.edu
troddy@iwcc.edu

Johnson County Dental Society
Suzanne Stock, D.D.S.
1031 Wade St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone:319-338-8658 Fax: 319-337-2945

Kirkwood Community College
Laura Daman, R.N.
6301 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone:319-398-5626 Fax: 319-398-7741
www.kirkwood.edu/ce
laura.daman@kirkwood.edu

Linn County Dental Society
Shawn Ray, D.D.S.
1615 32nd St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone:319-294-2323 Fax: 319-395-6715
www.linncountydentalsociety.org

MetLife
Marianne Mitchell
501 US Hwy 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Phone:908-253-1793 Fax: 908-253-2480
www.metdental.com
mmitchell4@metlife.com

Midwest Dental
Angela Michlig
680 Hehli Way, PO Box 69
Mondovi, WI 54755
Phone:715-926-5050 Fax: 715-318-2252
www.midwest-dental.com
amichlig@midwest-dental.com

Midwest Gnathostatic Research and Study Group
Steven Rabedeaux, D.D.S.
1919 1st Ave. E
Newton, IA 50208
Phone:641-792-2780 Fax: 641-791-9797
drrab@pcpartner.net

Northeast Iowa Community College
Dena Stolze, Health Program Manager
680 Main St. #100
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone:563-557-8271 ext. 234 Fax: 563-557-0319
www.nicc.edu
stolzed@nicc.edu

Oral Arts Dental Laboratory
Steven Derby
6701 Chavenelle Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone:563-556-1911 Fax: 563-556-9091
www.oralartslab.com
steve@oralartslab.com

Oral Surgeons, PC
Ronda Ceynar, C.D.A.
3940 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Phone:515-274-0797 Fax: 515-274-1472
www.oralsurgeonspc.com
rceynar@oralsurgeonspc.com

Oral Surgery Associates of Iowa City
Janet Major
2814 Northgate Dr. # 2
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone:319-338-5484 Fax: 319-338-9413
www.iowacityoralsurgery.com
jmajor_kurt31@hotmail.com

Patterson Dental
Lynn Wirth
10950 Justin Dr.
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone:515-254-1700 Fax: 515-254-1710
www.pattersondental.com
lynn.wirth@pattersondental.com

Proctor and Gamble Company
Nancy Richter
8700 Mason-Montgomery Rd., CF3-6B5
Mason, OH 45040
Phone:513-622-0099 Fax: 513-530-6326
www.dentalcare.com
richter.ns@pg.com

Scott County Dental Society
Danae Krutzfeldt, D.D.S.
3475 Jersey Ridge Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone:563-359-5510 Fax: 563-359-3051
danaelynne@yahoo.com

Sioux City Dental Society
Clinton Norby, D.D.S.
PO Box 1403
Sioux City, IA 51104
Phone:712-635-1181 Fax:
www.scdentalsociety.com
cnorb001@gmail.com

Spring Park Dental Implant Study Club
Glenna Kohlmeyer
5345 Spring St.
Davenport, IA 52807
Phone:563-359-1601 Fax: 563-355-7111
www.springparkoms.com
sposgk@hotmail.com

Tall Corn Dental Symposium
Larry Alquist, D.D.S.
109 3rd St. NE
Hampton, IA 50441
Phone:641-456-4666 Fax: 641-456-5592

Ultradent Products, Inc.
Christa Lee Durrant
505 W 10200 S
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone:801-553-4589 Fax:
www.ultradent.com
Christalee.durrant@ultradent.com

University District Dental Society
David Hansen, D.D.S.
2814 Northgate Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone:319-351-6622 Fax:
drhansen@icendo.com

University of Iowa College of Dentistry
Penni Ryan
346 Dental Science Bldg. N
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone:319-335-7166 Fax: 319-335-7155
www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/ce
penni-ryan@uiowa.edu

UNMC College of Dentistry Continuing Education
Mary Lynn Froeschle
PO Box 830740; 40th & Holdrege
Lincoln, NE 68583
Phone:402-472-7993 Fax: 402-472-5290
www.unmc.edu/dentistry/continuing_education.htm
codce@unmc.edu

Western Iowa Technical Community College
Don Young
4647 Stone Ave.
Sioux City, IA 51102
Phone:712-274-8733 Fax: 712-274-6448
www.witcc.com
don.young@witcc.edu

updated 2/10/2014