Who We Are

What We Do

Resources

Protecting Utility Customers

Office of Consumer Advocate (Utilities) Staff Directory

Name & Section Email Address Phone

Consumer Advocate:

   

Name & Section

Email Address

Phone No.

Mark Schuling

Mark.Schuling@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7203

 

Legal Staff:

 

Jennifer Easler

Jennifer.Easler@ oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7224

Craig F. Graziano

Craig.Graziano@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7223

Alice Hyde

Alice.Hyde@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7215

Ronald C. Polle

Ronald.Polle@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7205

Anna Ryon

Anna.Ryon@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7217

John Long

John.Long@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7257

 

Technical Bureau Staff:

 

Frank Bodine

Frank.Bodine@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7216

Fasil Kebede

Fasil.Kebede@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7222

Blake Kruger

Blake.Kruger@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7207

Marcos Munoz

Marcos.Munoz@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7208

Sheila Parker

Sheila.Parker@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7209

Larry Shi

Larry.Shi@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7210

Brian Turner

Brian.Turner@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7211

 

Support Staff:

 

Karen Goodrich-Finnegan

Karen.Finnegan@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7203

Kristy Koch

Kristine.Koch@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7201

Amanda Meals

Amanda.Meals@oca.iowa.gov

515-725-7202

 

Map and Driving Directions