Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header



Engineers & Land Surveyors

Landscape Architects

Real Estate Appraisers

Real Estate Sales & Brokers

Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff

Code of Iowa

Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules


      Disciplinary Action 1999

JANUARY 1, 1999 - DECEMBER 31, 1999


In order to read and print a form, you must have the Adobe Acrobat Reader. A free download is available from Adobe. Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
If you are still unable to print a clear copy please e-mail and request a copy by complaint number.  A copy will be returned to you via e-mail.

Blasi, Dwight A99-001
Brown, Debra 99-021
Christophersen, Alfred 98-036
Dougherty, Margaret 97-102
Duffield, Dennis 98-091
Hamilton, Kenneth 97-041
Harmon, Mark 98-076
Hoeger, Jerome 98-032
Iowa Realty Co Inc. 98-075
Jacobs, Tammy 99-020
Jansen, Kenneth 99-033
Johnson, Fred A98-061
Klein, James 99-040
Martin Real Estate Inc A99-002
Mitchell, James 99-023
Rees, Malinda 97-113
Seaba, David 98-058
Stephens, Dennis 98-057
Thomas, Norman 98-022
Thompson, Susan 99-014

Return to Home Page

Comments/Report Bad Links

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Copyright 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.