Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
Map and Driving Directions
to Our Office
Schools

Code of Iowa
Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index (PDF)
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Analysis (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2002 Commission Meeting


IOWA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
1920 SE Hulsizer
Ankeny, Iowa 50021
COMMISSION MEETING

Thursday, November 21, 2002
Second Floor Conference Room -- 9:00 A.M.

Tentative Agenda

The Commission will consider and take appropriate action on the following agenda items:

A. Introduction New Commissioner
a. James O'Neill, Public Member
Council Bluffs

B. Case No. 02-068 Salesperson Application (543B.15(4))
a. Robert M. Young

C. Disciplinary Investigations

The Commission will go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code 21.5(1)(d) and 21.5(1)(f) to discuss items the following:

D. Investigation Committee's Report and Review Open Complaint Cases.

Other Items:

1. Approve minutes October 03, 2002 meetings.

2. Future Commission Meetings Scheduled 2002 and 2003 (Tentative)

Thursday, December 19, 2002
Thursday, January 30, 2003
Thursday, February 27, 2003
Thursday, April 17, 2003
Thursday, June 05, 2003
Thursday, July 17, 2003
Thursday, August 28, 2003
Thursday, October 02, 2003
Thursday, November 20, 2003
Thursday, December 18, 2003

3. Future Investigation Committee Meetings Scheduled 2002 and 2003 (Tentative)
Wednesday before the regularly scheduled Commission meeting.

Wednesday, December 18, 2002
Wednesday, January 29, 2003
Wednesday, February 26, 2003
Wednesday, April 16, 2003
Wednesday, June 04, 2003
Wednesday, July 16, 2003
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Wednesday, October 01, 2003
Wednesday, November 19, 2003
Wednesday, December 17, 2003

4. Commissioner reports

5. Administrator's Report - Kay Halloran

6. Assistant Attorney General's Report - Pamela Griebel

7. Staff Reports

8. Time for Public Comment

9. Adjourn

If you require the assistance of auxiliary aids or services to participate in or attend the meeting because of a disability, please call our ADA Coordinator at (515) 281-7468, if you are hearing impaired, call Relay Iowa TTY at 1-800-735-2942.

Map to our Office
Comments/Report Bad Links


Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.