Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
Map and Driving Directions
to Our Office
Schools

Code of Iowa
Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index (PDF)
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Analysis (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2003 Commission Meeting


IOWA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
1920 SE Hulsizer
Ankeny, Iowa 50021
 

COMMISSION MEETING
Thursday, February 27, 2003
Second Floor Conference Room
9:00 A.M.

Tentative Agenda

The Commission will consider and take appropriate action on the following agenda items:

The Commission will go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code sections 21.5(1)(a) and 543B.52(1) to discuss item “A” and Iowa Code sections 21.5(1)(d) and 21.5(1)(f) to discuss items “B” and “C”.

A. Case No. 03-024 Salesperson Application (543B.15(3))

B. Informal Settlement signed by respondent

1. Case No. 02-108

C. Investigation Committee's Report and Review Open Complaint Cases.

Other Items:

1. Approve minutes January 16, 2003 meeting.

2. Future Commission Meetings Scheduled 2002 and 2003 (Tentative)

Thursday, April 17, 2003
Thursday, May 29, 2003
Thursday, July 17, 2003
Thursday, August 28, 2003
Thursday, October 02, 2003
Thursday, November 20, 2003
Thursday, December 18, 2003

3. Future Investigation Committee Meetings Scheduled 2003 (Tentative)

Wednesday, April 16, 2003
Wednesday, May 28, 2003
Wednesday, July 16, 2003
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Wednesday, October 01, 2003
Wednesday, November 19, 2003
Wednesday, December 17, 2003

4. Examination Provider PSI Contact Extension
a. Susan Griffel, Education Director

5. Communication
a. Greg Paper
Davenport, IA

6. Commissioner reports

7. Administrator's Report – Kay Halloran

8. Assistant Attorney General's Report – Pamela Griebel

9. Staff Reports

10. Time for Public Comment

11. Adjourn

If you require the assistance of auxiliary aids or services to participate in or attend the meeting because of a disability, please call our ADA Coordinator at (515) 281-7468, if you are hearing impaired, call Relay Iowa TTY at 1-800-735-2942.

Map to our Office
Comments/Report Bad Links

Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.