Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header

Architects

Accountants

Engineers & Land Surveyors

Landscape Architects

Real Estate Appraisers

Real Estate Sales & Brokers

Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff

Code of Iowa

Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules

Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index with links to each chapter (PDF)
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Analysis full text (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2008 Commission Meeting

IOWA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
1920 SE Hulsizer
Ankeny, Iowa 50021
COMMISSION MEETING

February 14, 2008
Second Floor Conference Room
9:00 A.M.

Tentative Agenda

The Commission will consider and take appropriate action on the following agenda items:

The Commission will go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code sections 21.5(1)(d) and 21.5(1)(f) to discuss items “A” and “B”, and 21.5(1)(a) and 543B.52(1) to discuss item “C”.

A. Informal Settlement, Consent Agreement, or Consent Order signed by respondent

1. Case No. A07-024 8. 07-232
2. Case No. 07-193 9. 07-309
3. Case No. 07-107 10. 07-305
4. Case No 07-308 11. 07-271
5. Case No. A08-001
6. Case No. 08-004
7. Case No. 07-157

B. Review Open Complaint Cases.

C. Applications

Other items:

1. Approve minutes January 17, 2008 meeting.

2. Future Commission Meetings
2008 Schedule (Tentative)

Thursday, March 20, 2008
Thursday, April 17, 2008
Thursday, May 22, 2008
Thursday, June 26, 2008
Thursday, July 24, 2008
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Thursday, October 09, 2008
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Thursday, December 11, 2008

3. Future Investigation Committee Meetings
(Wednesday before the Commission meeting)

2008 Schedule
Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Wednesday, June 25, 2008
Wednesday, July 23, 2008
Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Wednesday, October 08, 2008
Wednesday, November 12, 2008
Wednesday, December 10, 2008

4. Commissioner Reports

5. Assistant Attorney General’s Report
   a. John Lundquist

6. Staff Reports
   a. Dana Klisares, Licensing Specialist
   b. Sandy Malek, Fingerprint Specialist
   c. Jeff Evans, Field Auditor
   d. Susan Griffel, Education Director
   e. Dave Batts, Compliance Officer
   g. Roger Hansen, Executive Officer

7. Administrative Rules

8. Time for Public Comment

9. Adjourn


If you require the assistance of auxiliary aids or services to participate in or attend the meeting because of a disability, please call our ADA Coordinator at (515) 281-7468, if you are hearing impaired, call Relay Iowa TTY at 1-800-735-2942.

Return to home page.


Comments/Report Bad Links

 

Copyright 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.