Consumer Information Energy Telecommunications
Elizabeth S. Jacobs
Nick Wagner
Board Member
Sheila K. Tipton
Board Member

Iowa Utilities Board

The home page of the Iowa Utilities Board has been renamed.  You will be redirected to the new page in 7 seconds or you may click here to go to the new page.  Please update your bookmarks/favorites.

Thank you.